2021 BOOT CAMP REGISTRATION

Boot Camp 2021 Registration is still in progress, please sign up through Servant Keeper App



Sunday, June 13, 2021

Understanding the Kingdom of God

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Strive Through The Storm

2 Samuel 13:1–20

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Patience To Recover

James 5:7–12

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Lifting The Embargo

Acts 10:44 Acts 10:1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

God Will Exceed Your Expectation

Isaiah 55:6

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Deliverance at a Challenging Time

Daniel 3:16

Sunday, May 2, 2021

THE MYSTERY OF THANKSGIVING

1 Thessalonians 5:18 Luke 17:12–19

Sunday, April 25, 2021

MY GRACE IS SUFFICIENT

Ephesians 2:8–9 Romans 3:24 2 Corinthians 12:7–9

Sunday, April 18, 2021

IT IS BY GRACE

Ephesians 2:8–9 1 Corinthians 15:10

Sunday, April 11, 2021

THE PRIESTLY AND THE KINGLY ANOINTING.

1 Samuel 30:1–2 1 Samuel 30:7

View all
Jun

24

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Jul

1

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Jul

8

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Jul

15

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Jul

22

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Jul

29

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Aug

5

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Aug

12

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Aug

19

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Aug

26

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Sep

2

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Sep

9

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Sep

16

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Sep

23

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.
Sep

30

ATTEND THURSDAY SERVICE Agape Life Ministries Inc.