Sunday, July 18, 2021

Hold Fast What You Have

Revelation 3:11

Sunday, July 11, 2021

What Next

Philippians 4:9

Sunday, July 4, 2021

A Door Is Open For Your Recovery

Revelation 3:7–13

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Breaking Out Of Your Captivity Into Recovery

1 Samuel 30:1–5

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Refusing to Be Offended

Luke 15:17–31

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Understanding the Kingdom of God

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Strive Through The Storm

2 Samuel 13:1–20

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Patience To Recover

James 5:7–12

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Lifting The Embargo

Acts 10:44 Acts 10:1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

God Will Exceed Your Expectation

Isaiah 55:6

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Deliverance at a Challenging Time

Daniel 3:16

Sunday, May 2, 2021

THE MYSTERY OF THANKSGIVING

1 Thessalonians 5:18 Luke 17:12–19

Sunday, April 25, 2021

MY GRACE IS SUFFICIENT

Ephesians 2:8–9 Romans 3:24 2 Corinthians 12:7–9

Sunday, April 18, 2021

IT IS BY GRACE

Ephesians 2:8–9 1 Corinthians 15:10

Sunday, April 11, 2021

THE PRIESTLY AND THE KINGLY ANOINTING.

1 Samuel 30:1–2 1 Samuel 30:7

Sunday, April 4, 2021

ENCOUNTER THE RISEN JESUS – EASTER 2021

Luke 24:1–2 Matthew 28:2 John 20:1–16 Mark 16:3–4

Sunday, March 28, 2021

HOW TO RENEW YOUR MIND

Sunday, March 21, 2021

RENEW YOUR MIND TO RECOVER

Colossians 3:1–2 2 Corinthians 11:3 Romans 12:2–3

Sunday, March 14, 2021

WHAT GOES DOWN MUST COME UP

Proverbs 24:16 1 Samuel 16:11 1 Samuel 30:26–27

Sunday, March 7, 2021

MAKE A MOVE

Exodus 15:22–25 1 Samuel 30:1–2 Joshua 1:10–11

Sunday, February 28, 2021

RECOVERING YOUR MARRIAGE 4 - TWO ARE BETTER THAN ONE

1 Corinthians 13:4–7 Ecclesiastes 4:9–12

Sunday, February 14, 2021

RECOVERING YOUR MARRIAGE 2 - CHANGE YOURSELF NOT YOUR SPOUSE.

Proverbs 22:6 1 Samuel 30:6–8

Sunday, February 7, 2021

RECOVERING YOUR MARRIAGE - THE MARRIAGE COVENANT

1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Matthew 1:18–19 Ephesians 5:22–32

Sunday, January 31, 2021

PURSUE WITH PURPOSE

1 Samuel 30:8–15 1 Samuel 30:9–10

Sunday, January 24, 2021

STRENGHTHEN YOURSELF IN THE LORD, YOUR GOD

1 Samuel 30:1–8

Sunday, January 17, 2021

STAY IN THE FIGHT

Sunday, January 10, 2021

FOUR STEPS TO RECOVERY

Deuteronomy 28:1–2 Proverbs 3:5–6 John 3:16 Philippians 4:13 Genesis 1:28

Sunday, January 3, 2021

WHO AM I?

Psalm 8:1–9

Thursday, December 31, 2020

YOU WILL RECOVER ALL

Sunday, December 27, 2020

THE PURPOSE OF CHRISTMAS

John 3:16 Matthew 1:21 Genesis 1:26–27 John 1:6–12 Isaiah 59:2

Sunday, December 20, 2020

THE UNUSUAL CHRISTMAS

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, December 13, 2020

THANKSGIVING BEYOND WORDS

Psalm 100:1–5 Matthew 25:14–19 Matthew 25:24–29 John 6:12–13